Cheats of the costume trunk (Stage) + New igloo catalog

21 03 2009

Hey guys, i have found that the stage has now bought some cheats.Read this post will and try it:

oh-my-g

At the 1st page click of the awards show writen beside it penguin play awards:

oh-my-g2

At the 4th page,click on the green hat on top of the letter p to get the time travel hat:

oh-my-g3

At the 6th page , click on the VS to get Squidzoid’s evil costume.

oh-my-g4

In other news, clubpenguin has bought a new catalog for igloo.I am soory i cant tell you the cheats now but later.

cool

Thanks

<Captain pisc>


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 03 2009
Tridex 295

Hey Dude!
It’s Tridex 295. I quit Club Penguin and I’m selling my Sites, and WordPress Credits. And also penguins but not Tridex 295. Because when I’m bored I have to use Tridex 295 (Extremely Bored) LOL!
Cya!

23 03 2009
Waliad

Hey joe i will tell colomba about this site also mariam and Igraa

Leave a comment